menu

Expecting Parents

Congratulations! Becoming a parent is one of the most rewarding experiences in your life. Choosing the right pediatrician is one of the most important things you can do for your child. At Roswell Pediatric Center, we emphasize maintaining good health and encourage growth and development throughout the formative years of a child’s life.

Expecting parents are welcome at Roswell Pediatric Center

Newborn Booklet

Open House

The doctors and nurse practitioners at Roswell Pediatric Center offer an “Expectant Parent Open House” to get acquainted with one of our providers and our office. Each open house normally lasts about an hour. Please see the schedule below and choose a date that best suits you, then call our office to schedule your appointment to meet us.

Space is limited. You must call to make an appointment.

 

April

Date Time Office
Location
Hosting Provider
Thursday, April 13 6:00PM  Cumming  Kelly Jacchia, PNP
Wednesday, April 19 6:00PM  Alpharetta  Edward Salzberg, MD
Wednesday, April 26 6:00PM  Crabapple  Douglas Josephson, MD

May

Date Time Office
Location
Hosting Provider
Wednesday, May 3 6:00PM Cumming  Andrea Klopman, MD
Tuesday, May 9 6:00PM Alpharetta  Rebecca Blackington, MD
Wednesday, May 17 6:00PM Crabapple  Douglas Josephson, MD
Wednesday, May 24 6:00PM Cumming  Howard Silverman, MD

June

Date Time Office
Location
Hosting Provider
Thursday, June 1 6:00PM  Alpharetta  Judith Tolkan, MD
Wednesday, June 7 6:00PM  Crabapple  Deborah Gaynor, PNP
Tuesday, June 13 6:00PM  Cumming   Bridgette Guthrie, MD
Tuesday, June 20 6:00PM  Alpharetta  Rebecca Blackington, MD

July

Date Time Office
Location
Hosting Provider
Thursday, July 13 6:00PM  Alpharetta  Judith Tolkan, MD
Thursday, July 20 6:00PM  Crabapple  Catherine Bowman, MD
Tuesday, July 25 6:00PM  Cumming  Melissa Eaton, MD